Ecotourism in Central America

Central America Ecotourism includes the following countries: Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua and Panama.

Responsible Tourism in Central America has an interesting article about ecotourism and how you can be more responsible while travelling. The article includes Mexico as well as Central America.

Below is a picture of Pacaya volcano in Guatemala. Just one of the many natural wonders to see in Central America.

Central America Ecotourism

Click on the links below for Eco Lodges and Tours in each country.

Belize Ecotourism
Costa Rica Ecotourism
El Salvador Ecotourism
Guatemals Ecotourism
Honduras Ecotourism
Nicaragua Ecotourism
Panama Ecotourism

If anyone has any first hand knowledge of Central America Ecotourism, please contact me so these pages can be updated.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply